Daily Archives: April 10, 2017

I plead guilty!

Originally posted on Boudica2015:
Boudica Bpi‏ @Boudicabpi I plead guilty!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

LOL. Obama built this.

Originally posted on Boudica2015:
Boudica Bpi‏ @Boudicabpi LOL. Obama built this.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

15 dangers in the world today. We’ve been dealing with these for 1400 yrs. give or take.

Originally posted on Boudica2015:
Boudica Bpi‏ @Boudicabpi 15 dangers in the world today. We’ve been dealing with these for 1400 yrs. give or take.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I was trying to be nice & told her she had 3 nice children there. She didn’t have to get all pissed off and threaten to blow me up.

Originally posted on Boudica2015:
Boudica Bpi‏ @Boudicabpi I was trying to be nice & told her she had 3 nice children there. She didn’t have to get all pissed off and threaten to blow me up.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

A President with a set

Originally posted on Boudica2015:
Boudica Bpi‏ @Boudicabpi A President with a set

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment