The Wasteful and Filthy Left in Action

nebraskaenergyobserver

Premier Brad Wall of Saskatchewan had a look around the camps left behind by the so-called environmentalists in North Dakota the other day. I doubt he was very surprised, I surely am not. Most wasteful people on earth, the idiots who want to turn the world back 500 years. Here’s what he saw.

You know, I’ve worked out in that area, and it’s pretty sensitive land. It’s also land that I love, as did Theodore Roosevelt. I watched that video and I nearly cried, and I really feel for those locals having to shift through all that crap, and salvage what they can. I hope they can manage it before the spring floods, or the rivers will likely get poisoned as well. If this is environmentalism, well, call me a capitalist exploiter, because a strip mine…

View original post 150 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

